Spares

Become A Spare

Please provide your contact information below.

Spare List

This is the list of all the spares that are available to play in each league. You can contact a spare to play on your team if you are missing a player.

Ladies Spare List

Name Email Phone Gender Tier 1 Tier 2 Tier 3 Tier 4
Melissa Bender Bendermel18@hotmail.com 4039572757 female - - -
Chrissy cddegeer@hotmail.com 4039571678 female - - -
Ashley Herrmann Ashley.herrmann@mymhc.ca 4035819388 female - - -
Milessa Gauthier milessajogauthier@gmail.com 403-866-9751 female -
Jaralee Schafer jaralee@me.com 403-928-9065 female -
Chandra chandramuszko@hotmail.com 403-597-3694 female
Sarah Dickenson sdickenson11@gmail.com 204-870-2556 female - -

Coed Spare List

Name Email Phone Gender Tier 1 Tier 2 Tier 3 Tier 4
Melissa Bender Bendermel18@hotmail.com 4039572757 female - - -
Chrissy cddegeer@hotmail.com 4039571678 female - -
Jeremy Molzan jsmolzan@ualberta.ca 403-866-7038 male -
Kim Hall hallkim@hotmail.com 403-404-9538 male
William Neil william2713@icloud.com 403-878-3614 male -
James walker soccerjames17@gmail.com 4038668140 male - - -
Chandra chandramuszko@hotmail.com 403-597-3694 female -
Amber Hamilton amber.hamilton@mymhc.ca 403-952-6933 female
Paul Savage savhabsman@gmail.com (403) 502-6465 male -
MHVL Logo
Today's Games